Damkommittén

Namn   Telefon Epost
Lotta Rautenberg (LR)  Ordförande 0702-40 82 91     lotta.rautenberg@icloud.com       
Erna Götesson (EG)         0706-79 51 50        erna@gotessons.se
Ethel Lejon (EL)          0733-24 88 30            ethel.lejon@yahoo.se   
Anne Pettersson  (AP)                0722-49 24 95 japettersson@hotmail.com
Kerstin Kolmodin (KK)                    0709-94 08 31           kerstin.kolmodin@telia.com          
Monica Elenvik (ME)              0722-01 70 31    monicaelenvik@gmail.com           
Kerstin Feldt (KF)        0705-63 32 95        kfeldt035@gmail.com