Startsidan - Ringenäs Golfklubb

Juniorkommitén

Namn Telefon Epost

Martin Engström  

Ordförande 0707-25 03 09 martin.engstrom@capio.com  
Jan Olof Svensson Tävlingar, sponsring 0733-73 00 80   janolof.svensson@nordicmerger.se  
Peter Widal Hallandstouren, tävlingar 0705-75 46 05 peter@widalindustri.se
Magnus Feldt Kassör, sponsring 0735-33 08 51

feldt035@gmail.com

Patrik Wallavuori Tävlingar 0706-43 02 90 patrik.wallavuori@telia.com
Magnus Rundgren Träning, rekrytering 0705-68 65 11 magnus.rundgren@gmail.com
Kristoffer Wahlström Träning, rekrytering 0707-15 44 25 kristoffer@halmstad.comfort.se
Jörgen Petersson Bidrag, läger 0705-67 31 73 jpslang@telia.com
Peter Ljungkvist Tävlingar, hemsida 0733-39 31 48 peter.ljungkvist@outlook.com
Adam Björkegren Hemsida elit, kläder 0707-10 02 21 adam.bjorkegren@gmail.com
Thomas Lindström Pro Träning 0708-58 44 33 thomas.pro@ringenasgk.se
Johan Ring Hallandstouren, tävlingar 0702-23 65 68 johan.ring@telia.com