Startsidan - Ringenäs Golfklubb

JuniorkommitTén

Namn Telefon Epost

Frida Svensson 

Ordförande 0722-27 74 00 frida@pamica.se
Peter Widal Tävling, kommunikation 0705-75 46 05 peter@widalindustri.se
Thomas Lindström Pro Träning 0708-58 44 33

thomas.pro@ringenasgk.se

Johan Ring Sociala aktiviteter 0702-23 65 68 johan.ring@telia.com
Magnus Rundgren Tävling 0705-68 65 11 magnus.rundgren@gmail.com
Helén Petersson Ersättning 0705-62 31 73 mhelenp@hotmail.se
Per Bengtsson Bidrag, tävling 0730-43 28 90 per.bengtsson@aditrologistics.com