Startsidan - Ringenäs Golfklubb
 

Damkommitén

Namn   Telefon Epost

Gunilla Björkman  (GB)

Ordförande 0761-88 42 87      nilla5395@gmail.com        
Erna Götesson (EG)         0706-79 51 50        erna@gotessons.se
Helga Gudjonsdottir (HG)                  0705-56 00 53           

helga_gudjonsdottir@hotmail.com           

Ethel Lejon (EL)          0733-24 88 30            ethel.lejon@yahoo.se   
Anne Pettersson  (AP)                0722-49 24 95 japettersson@hotmail.com
Kerstin Kolmodin (KK)                    0709-94 08 31           kerstin.kolmodin@telia.com          
Lotta Rautenberg (LR)              0702-40 82 91 lotta.rautenberg@icloud.com